pokerstars eu apk

Uppgradera browser

Kasinon Riktnummer 207 Maine - Sida 2

USA›; Maine (ME)›; Oxford›; Restauranger i Oxford›; The Lost Gull Fish N' Chips. The Lost Gull Fish N' Chips. 4.5 av 5 bubblor 69 omdömen. Nr 1 av 9.
Roliga aktiviteter och spel i Maine: Se omdömen och bilder för roliga aktiviteter och spel i. Maine Escape Games (South Portland). Oxford Casino (Oxford). Click to Play!

Video

17 bästa idéer om Casino Buffet på Pinterest | Casino party och Centerpieces

Burger and Lobster - Oxford Circus, London: Se 725 objektiva omdömen av Burger and Lobster - Oxford Circus, som fått betyg 4,5 av 5 på TripAdvisor och rankas som. miljöhotell · Mest prisvärda hotell i London · Populäraste spaanläggningarna · Casinon i London... Best Lobster Roll EVER and I've been to Maine. Mer.
Oxford Casino, Oxford, Maine. 20 967 gillar · 313. I'm seeing a pattern in these reviews Oxford Casino.. Oxford casino is a great place to spend a few hours.

Click to Play!

I'm torn on my review of this restaurant. I've dined in at the restaurant... We are right on Route 26 - 6 miles south of the Oxford Casino. Cyndi's Dockside Restaurants. Cyndi's Dockside Restaurant at Poland Spring, Maine. Cyndi's Dockside.
We did go to the Oxford Casino one night and won $500.. and our experience was much better than our prior trip up to the guest house (see my other review).
felt free cover på minecraft casino spela games. poker table walmart. online play 2 xbox.. Casino Players Holdem · 11 Casinos Ocean's 3 Maine In Oxford Casino. velat 1996 casinospelen slängaut den online 888 casino review sista online.
prism online casino review download blackjack Blackjack Nu Är Det Lördag Lyrics... hollywood slots restaurant in bangor maine best pokies sydney casino den.. Det Lördag Lyrics casino september 8 oxford casino dep Real money online.

Click to Play!

QUIET True Maine Place!. As other reviews have mentioned, the cabin has a very well stocked kitchen and.. Black Bear Casino är ca 40 minuter bort i Oxford.
... Maine •; Polen-hotell •; The Poland Spring Resort, Polen The Poland Spring.. och mindre än två mil från Oxford Casino och Spring Meadows Golf Course.
Bästa Kasinon i Riktnummer 207 Maine. Bingobuddies, Oxford Casino, Winner's Off Track Betting, Jenferruggia Review, Chipco International Casino, Penobscot.
Nöjab spelautomater casino på nätet, immortal free romance.. discount rates for hotels and motels near Oxford Casino in Oxford, Maine ME.. All rules of games, strategy, reviews of slot machines and casino online, and as the best bonuses.

Click to Play!

Husdjursvänliga semesterboenden, lägenheter & hus i Mexico - Airbnb, Maine, USA

Surrounded by trees, a pond, and hiking trails, the cottage provides a cozy space, with a woodstove and firepit, to relax and reflect.
We offer massage and yoga classes.
We're 1 hour from Portland, and Sunday River Skiing.
Nordic skiing nearby too!
This is a timber frame cottage with a largely wooden interior, with plenty of windows to make it a bright space.
The kitchen and living room are all one area, with a separate bathroom tub, shower, sink, and toilet.
The bedroom is a lofted room above the kitchen, with half-walls that look down over the living room.
The upstairs has a Queen bed, and downstairs is a comfy Full Futon that sleeps 2.
The space can easily accommodate 4 people, as long as privacy is not required, and its ideal for a couple or a family.
There is an extra cot for children.
Firewood is available in the attached oxford casino maine reviews, for the wood stove, and there is also a propane Rinnai heater, and radiant-floor heating in the bathroom.
We are near 3 alpine skiing areas, a few nordic skiing areas, and the Oxford Casino.
Our area offers many outdoor experiences such as hiking, biking, swimming, fishing, kayaking, etc.
Halls Pond does not allow motorized boats or swimming, because it is a drinking water reservoir, but canoeing, kayaking, and fishing are perfectly fine.
The cottage is a perfect place for a writing, creative or healing retreat.
On our land is Halls Pond Healing Arts, which offers yoga classes, massage therapy and workshops.
Find the website online for more information.
Please book ahead for massage, yoga classes or private yoga sessions.
We also grow vegetables, eggs, chickens, pigs and harvest maple syrup from the land.
Many of these items are available for purchase seasonally.
Our farm is called Starlight Pastures and we have a website.
We enjoy solitude and the natural environment, so our neighborhood is great!
No other houses are visible from our land, just trees, field, and pond.
And we are still only an 8 minute drive to town, and about 15 minutes to the Hannaford's grocery store.
Check out Riverside Sauna with wonderful wood fired saunas and excellent homemade meals~ Thurs-Sun.
The Norway Brewing Company is a popular place with local brews!
The Fare Share Coop is a real member oxford casino maine reviews coop in Norway with organic and healthy shopping options.
Across the street is Cafe Nomad and up the road is 75 Pleasant for elegant dining.
Tripp's Primal Farm and Kafe is completely glutenfree and gets rave reviews~ it is in Auburn, 20 minutes drive where there are many exceptional restaurants Mother of India and Fuel are favorites.
They have a lovely farm and a lake right next to their home with awesome trails.
Rocky was very kind and let us pick some greens from his greenhouse to cook with.
The cabin was very conveniently located for hiking in the White Mountains and Caribou-Speckled Mountain Wilderness.
The first evening there was very chilly, so it was great to be able to rely on the wood stove for heat.
We couldn't have asked for a more peaceful and relaxing Memorial Day weekend!
My boyfriend and I went to disconnect from everything for a long weekend, and this hit the spot perfectly.
Quiet area, lovely hosts, coffee, games and books to be discovered in the cottage.
I started reading "My Sister's Keeper" from their bookshelf, could hardly put it down, and now will get my own copy to finish it!
Oh, and the comfiest couch and armchair, too!
Thanks for an amazing weekend.
Despite our late arrival and a blanket of snow on the ground, we were greeted warmly by both Katey and the crackling wood stove.
We felt immediately comfortable with our hosts and the house, which was the perfect jumping off point for a weekend of hiking and nature exploration.
We hope to return soon and see what summer has to offer!
I appreciated their flexibility in when I could come into the cabin.
I arrived late at night and came into a toasty, well lit cabin.
I had a wonderful time and felt very welcome.
The area is lovely, peaceful and great for a respite from the hustle and bustle of a big urban city.
They had the wood stove going when we arrived and stoked it while we were gone during the day, making the cabin cozy after a day skiing.
Despite the negative temps outside, we had a great time staying here!
Heated bathroom floors were awesome!
He's an exceptionally open and warm individual, well-suited to hosting guests.
My adult son and I arrived in a torrential downpour and he made sure to check in on us to see if we needed anything.
He offered us garden veggies and provided us with fresh organic eggs.
The cottage itself was just right for two people, with enough privacy for a mom traveling with her grown-up son.
All in all, this was a great break from our routine.
We are looking forward to visiting again as soon as we can!
We had to leave first thing in the morning because of an on-coming snow storm : so we didn't get a chance to explore the property or take advantage of the local ski trails, so I can't comment on that.
We were also bummed that the only restaurants open on Sunday night were of the Taco Bell variety poor planning on our part, admittedly so we had to go out to the grocery store for dinner.
That being said, the local Hannaford was exceedingly well provisioned, and we made ourselves a delicious steak dinner using the kitchen equipment in the cabin.
The cabin is quite rustic, but we found it very comfortable.
It's so nice to have radiant heat in the bathroom, and the shower was very hot with good pressure.
Overall we were very satisfied, and we would recommend Rocky's cabin.
Will definitely stay again.
Richard 2018-12-26T00:00:00Z My place is close to great views - for fall time - half hour to ski area's -oxford casino 7 miles away - hour drive to Mt Washington or Portland - Plenty of hiking area's- Oxford plains speed way 3 miles -restaurants and dining.
The value is incredible, and Doug was a gracious host.
The place is spotless, and we were welcome to use anything in the house.
When we come back there is no doubt where we will be staying, we found the perfect place.
We were looking for a place close to Mt Abram and Sunday River for Presidents Day weekend and this place was perfect.
Has a great cabin feel with lots of antiques throughout the house.
It was a 29 minute drive to Mt Abram.
Would definitely stay there again.
They gave us plenty of information about the area for our visit.
We loved the location, picnic table, swings, and fire pit….
We even saw a huge buck early one morning across the street and train tracks.
The location was very convenient to local shopping, a casino, a movie theater, restaurants, and a bowling alley.
They provided a wonderful place for us to spend the weekend.
Whenever we get a chance to come back to the area we will check their listing first!
I would definitely stay there again.
It's absolutely clean and tidy.
We were total of five people and it was very comfortable to stay.
The host was awesome.
The hospitality shown by the host is beyond what we expected.
The host helped us to setup a camp fire where we had a lot of fun.
The host was always a phone call away since they stay next to the house.
I was impressed by the antique collection inside the house.
There is a lot of space in the front yard for the kids to play bench swing and swing.
There is also a barbeque grill available on request.
We absolutely had no problem with the house and we are happy that we met a wonderful host.
I would highly recommend to stay here.
Thank you Doug and Donna for making our vacation joyfull.
We thank you for all the hospitality and help.
The place is very clean and has everything you need.
Doug was very friendly and informative.
I look forward to staying again.
Thank You Jose 2018-10-09T00:00:00Z Part of the year, our property is a 25 acre wedding venue and historic bed and breakfast.
This house is a private guest home on the property.
The area here is quiet, beautiful and filled with great history.
We are located near many local beaches, ski resorts and more!
Our beautiful home in the Western Foothills of Maine is situated on two acres, equal distance between Sunday River and Mount Abram Ski Resorts, just 2 miles from downtown Bethel.
There is plenty of parking for snowmobile trailers and easy access to trails.
Barry is a warm and easygoing person.
The house is clean and enough rooms for five adults to stay.
Quite close to the downtown and Sunday River Skiing Park as well.
There is a large space to park the car, and the heat is warm enough during the snowing season.
This is what AirBnB is all about - and Barry was the perfect example - a great host!
The house was clean and had everything we needed.
The owner's even had balloons for my husband's 50th birthday!
Very close to town and both ski mountains.
We couldn't have been happier and hope to return soon!
Very easy and quick access to early morning powder at Sunday River or dining options in Town.
Barry's place was a great deal and an awesome way to spend our Presidents Day Weekend!
Evan 2018-02-20T00:00:00Z 500ft Jr1B two-level loft condo in 1890s Victorian on Bethel Village Common.
Steps from Bethel Inn!!
Only 20 min to Evans Notch and the White Mountains!
Hiking, biking, swimming, kyak, climbing, canoe etc!
Golf across the street!
Walk to shops, restaurants, bars, groceries.
Steps to Bethel Inn!
A truly unique winter wonderland experience in Bethel's Historic Opera House building circa 1890 on Bethel Common.
Two story loft- style open concept with massive windows.
Don't settle for a cookie-cutter condo!
Cathedral ceilings, fantastic views.
Use of ski locker on ground floor for easy transport of gear to and from the mountain!
Or put your gear on in the basement lobby and take the shuttle to the mountain.
One queen bed and one twin air mattress are available at the condo, along with a comfortable couch and loveseat.
A full kitchen with pots, pans and all the dishes and utensils you'll need to make dinner on vacation.
Save money and eat in one night!
The grocery store is just a block away.
There's also a brand new, whisper- quiet dishwasher so you won't have to worry about dishes.
Coffee, tea etc are also there for guests to use.
Cozy up with the infrared fireplace after a long day of hitting the slopes at Sunday River.
Then take the free shuttle to the Matterhorn for drinks or walk right across the street for te best food in town at 22 Broad.
Walk to area restaurants, cafe, groceries, nightlife, XC skiing, live music and more.
It's all right out your front door!
Best of all Sunday River is just 12 minutes, drive and offers amazing skiing.
Free shuttle to the mountain stops across the street.
Although we never interacted in person, she was so accommodating and the place is decorated so adorably!
We came in the summer when not much is going on there obviously but we will definitely be back in the peak season!
I will also say for those who are interested, I work from home so internet is important and her internet speed was very fast!
As a host, she made all instructions clear and we had we had no trouble finding our way.
The apartment is extremely cozy, clean, conveniently located and easily walkable.
Regina's place is also close by some amazing hiking trails.
The area is surrounded by gorgeous mountain views, driving around alone felt like a retreat.
Overall, an positively lovely stay that we'd be happy to repeat.
The condo is super clean and very comfortable and close to world class hiking trails.
We will be back!
Location was perfect, condo was super clean and cute.
Fully equipped kitchen and bath were appreciated.
Her place was clean and cozy; great kitchen utensils.
Great location, very private.
I highly recommend her studio.
Would stay here again!
It was a good size for two adults and a baby, and though it seems Regina has a dog, you wouldn't know it because her place is so tidy.
Though we didn't meet Regina in person, she made us feel at home.
It was an easy drive to Evans Notch and Grafton Notch for hiking, and we took advantage of the beer-and-apps happy hour specials at the Bethel Inn next door.
Next time we're in Bethel we'll ring her up again!
Renee 2018-02-24T00:00:00Z With 3 bedrooms, additional sleeping loft, 2 bathrooms, and enough room to comfortably sleep 8 guests, this house makes you feel right at home.
Gather around the tsone fireplace on chilly evenings.
Close to skiing, golf, hiking, canoeing, and more!
Experience the best of Bethel by staying in this newly-built real log home in the mountains of Maine.
With 3 bedrooms, additional sleeping loft, 2 bathrooms, and enough room to comfortably accommodate 8 guests, this house is a great size for a family or group traveling together.
Enjoy spending relaxing evenings at home with your family down in the finished walk-out basement, which features a regulation-size pool table and ping pong table.
All the other amenities you need to be as relaxed as possible during your stay are here, including in-unit laundry machines, wireless internet access, 4 flat screen TVs, DVD players, and cable for your entertainment.
This home is conveniently located within close proximity of numerous activities and attractions for guests of all ages to enjoy.
Just 5 minutes away is the Oxford casino maine reviews River, as well as a place where you can rent kayaks, canoes, and rafts.
Choose to head out on the river on your own or sign up for a guided tour!
Fly fishing tours are available as well.
Take the kids over to Storyland, which is 45 minutes away, or spend a day at the adventure center just 5 minutes away that has miniature golf, indoor rock walls, laser tag, and a big outdoor water slide.
We went with another couple to enjoy Maine and skiing at Sunday River.
House is fully equipped with everything you might need.
The fire place and the hearth are just amazing.
Will probably make this a yearly tradition.
Really great feel, a true ski house.
My friends and I came up to ski Sunday River for a day, the Strumski's home is literally 15 minutes from the mountain which was great after a long day.
The living room is cozy with the fireplace, kitchen has everything you will need, bedrooms were great size and the downstairs was awesome with the pool and fuse ball tables!
Great value for this home and Carrie was very responsive via email and text.
I will definitely be staying here again!
Abram Ski Resort, and the Appalachian Trail.
I have 2 bedrooms with queen-size beds and private baths.
Quoted price includes pet s and a full breakfast.
I have another room if additional accommodations are needed.
Please contact me with additional questions.
Carol went above and beyond to make us and our dog Lawson feel very welcome.
Our stay included a wonderful home-cooked breakfast that she worked into our early-morning departure.
Our dog L is a recent rescue that tends to be a little anxious; within minutes of our arrival he was wagging his tail and feeling right at home.
This really made our stay pleasant; we will certainly be back!
We highly recommend Paws Inn for anyone that is traveling with a pet.
Carol is a wonderful host, delightful, and full of love for 4 legged fiends.
The room was on the second floor and had a well stocked private bath.
Carol also put us in touch with a local mechanic when we thought we had a car problem, and thankfully he gave an honest diagnosis - no repairs needed!
We like staying close to the mountain, and Carol's place is minutes away.
When we arrived she wasn't there but left us detailed instructions on how to get to our room, which was spacious and had everything we needed.
Electric fireplace was great to dry our gear any keep us warm.
We loved the company of her dog and cats, and we will definitely be back.
Country style living in this warm, safe comfortable home charmingly managed by Carol your host.
Carol was more than accommodating.
Really makes you feel right at home.
Great breakfast and the location could not be better.
We felt like family after our 2 days.
Kip is the grandpa dog, who happily shares his home with a host of other dogs.
I think I worked out we met 12 dogs in the space of 2 days.
It smelt so good every morning - home cooking!
Thank you Carol for making us so welcome!
Lovely, clean, and spacious room.
Can't wait to stay again.
Joanna 2018-11-14T00:00:00Z the cabin is located in Peru Maine at 75 Parides Rd about 40 minute from Sunday river and bethel.
My place is close to the lake right out the doorfamily-friendly activities, ice fishing My place is good for couples, families with kidsand furry friends pets.
Table for billiards and ping pong in basement.
The kitchen was fully loaded with just about everything you need, spacious and clean.
Very comfortable and stocked with anything you may need for your stay.
Thom was a great host and his communication was the same.
Well worth the stay in any season.
The place was stocked with everything you could need from firewood to towels to games.
It is a bit off the beaten path i.
On dirt roads which was challenging on the way due to rain, it just made for more of an adventure.
Definitely would stay here again!
The area is beautiful and the cabin is right on the lake.
We skied at Black Mountain and loved it, awesome hill with great value.
The cabin itself was spotless and fully stocked with all kitchen necessities.
The wood stove makes for a cozy atmosphere.
We recommend playing the "guess the number of moose decorations in the cabin" game.
Brendan 2018-02-26T00:00:00Z Four season cabin in woods on 200 feet of lake front on Songo Pond near Bethel, Maine.
Enjoy summers kayaking, swimming and fishing for brook trout.
Warm up here after skiing in winter- we are 20 minutes to Sunday River Ski Resort, and 19 minutes to Mt.
We welcome well behaved dogs.
Sorry, no cats allowed.
July and August weekly rentals only Saturday - Saturdaybut you are obviously welcome to arrive and leave any day during that week.
This cabin has a large eat in kitchen, a dining space with a great view and a large cozy living room with a wood burning stove and TV.
Two bedrooms can accommodate 8 guests - especially families.
One large bathroom with washer and dryer.
Our cozy cabin in the woods is on quiet Songo Pond only a 10 minute drive to quaint Bethel, Maine.
A 20 minute drive gets you to Mt.
Located in a beautiful forest, has a private beach of Songo pond with private kayaks!
It was a rainy, chilly weekend, and this cozy spot was perfect for lounging by the wood stove with board games and making long breakfasts.
The locale is beautiful too with the pond just across from the cabin.
Amy and Barbara were incredibly accommodating and helpful.
The house was clean and well organized.
The screened in porch is perfect for eating in and wifi was a great plus.
There's a beautiful short walk to the big pond and the kayaks provided a new view of the gorgeous scenery.
I will definitely be staying again.
The place was perfect for my girlfriend and I.
The lake was absolutely beautiful.
I will recommend this place to anyone.
Thank you guys for the hospitality.
The instructions were very helpful and accurate.
Amy and Barbera were easy to reach over the phone.
Apart from the minor glitches with the heater and lack of toiletries, we enjoyed staying here.
A nice large couch for all to be on.
Wood stove worked great.
The washer and dryer were a great addition.
Enjoyed being so close to town yet being secluded.
The pictures definitely don't do it justice!
The cabin is beautiful, a perfect size for our group of 2 +1 large dogand we even had plenty of extra room.
The area surrounding the house is definitely secluded, which gave us the privacy and off-the-grid feel we were looking for.
However, the available wifi and ten minute drive to town was nice to have in case we forgot anything, or if we wanted to make something different for meals!
Also, the firepit and wood burning furnace kept us cozy during the beautiful fall nights.
We will defiantly be coming back!
We especially enjoyed the use of the kayaks.
The surroundings are beautiful.
I loved watching the bats flutter around at dusk.
The beds and bedding were very comfortable.
I noticed you also had toys there smart move.
We have a teen, but I thought it was a great idea.
The teen did really like the sofa as he is 6ft tall.
The kitchen and grill made things a breeze.
Overall we had an extremely pleasant time and would recommend your cabin to many others!!
It is a great space to spend with family.
Thank you for sharing!
Great getaway for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families with kidsand furry friends pets.
The whole house is available for your use.
Hard wood floors throughout, so bring your slippers.
It is very close to Sunday River and was great for 6 adults and 1 child and dog.
The rooms are nice and there's enough space for everyone to hang out in the kitchen or living room.
The driveway was icy but expected since it is the winter.
I would recommend this place!
We had 8 adults and were able to fit comfortably.
Cat was very responsive and easy to communicate with.
The house is a very short drive away, and also relatively close to the grocery store in Bethel.
The kitchen is a little outdated, but everything works.
It is perfect for a ski trip with 10 min drive to Sunday River.
It is not a big house but you have everything you need there.
It is also close to shops restaurants and quiet at night.
Will recommend to others.
The location was very convenient for getting to the slopes, shopping, and restaurants!
It was cold outside, but the house was warm and cozy.
Cat included lots of little extras and was very easy to communicate with and quick to respond.
We would highly recommend!
Katie 2018-03-10T00:00:00Z 2 Bdrm, 1 Bth, Cozy Rental located in Bethel Village.
Cleaning Fee INCLUDED in price.
Home is in residential area with plowed sidewalks and well lit street.
No washer and dryer yet.
Noise to be kept to minimum.
Walking distance to great restaurants and 15 minutes door-door to Sunday River.
I would request this again for an extended stay in the area.
We were really lucky Scott had openings for our last minute trip.
Everything was clean and comfortable.
Really nice to have a place to relax after a long day on the mountain.
We are looking forward to our next trip to stay at Scott's place, he's a great host!
Scotts apartment was absolutely beautiful and just what we needed.
The pictures did not do it justice, I had no idea that it was decorated so well.
I felt like I spent the weekend living in a posh magazine spread.
In the description, believe it was describe as "small".
I would say that the only things that I would call small were the kitchen table and the shower, but both met our needs.
The kitchen was appointed well and the place had brand new books, games, and videos for our use.
Too bad we had so little time to spend there.
This place is right in the heart of Bethel-- walkable to everything restaurants, shops, etc and a short drive to the mountain.
Host was accommodating with prompt responses and detailed instructions.
Home is as pictured.
Furniture especially the beds are very comfortable.
No bathtub but small shower met our needs.
Perfect for a couple or small family.
Clean with no strange odors.
Abram or Sunday River.
Great of access to the area, walking distance to stores and restaurants.
It is comfortable, clean, simple and charming.
I really appreciate the good bed linens and towels.
That makes a basic place feel special as does the colorful decor.
Well done, priced fairly.
The host is very attentive.
Bernard 2018-04-03T00:00:00Z Awesome rustic cottage on 4 private acres on the east side of Songo Pond.
This home has tons of character and is a great Maine summer getaway.
Located on the east side of Songo Pond away from the road noise with spectacular western mountain views The house is situated on 4 private acres on the shore of Songo Pond.
There is a nice size yard around the house the slopes down to the water where you have your own private dock.
There is a fire pit just above the dock which is great for evening fires listening to the loons.
The inside the house has two living rooms, one looking out over the lake.
The second living which flows from the first is centered around the brick fireplace.
There is a bedroom on the main floor with a full bath.
The remaining two bedrooms are upstairs with a half bath in one of the rooms.
The neighborhood is somewhat typical lakefront camps and homes of Maine.
The house sits in the most private and less congested part of the lake.
The lake is quiet and peaceful and does not get much boat traffic other than the homes situated on the lake.
The house was terrific, exactly as advertised, spacious and with beautiful views of the lake.
It has everything you need for swimming, kayaking, fishing, and other outdoor activities.
We would love to come back if we return to the area.
Conor 2018-07-25T00:00:00Z Come and enjoy the cozy, artsy, romantic home, 3 mins to the Bethel town center and 14 min 8.
Abrams and half hour 20 miles from Grafton Notch.
Come and enjoy the cozy, artsy, romantic home, 3 mins 1.
This is a completely non-smoking property, no smoking or vaping anywhere on the property.
House has an open floor plan and it lovingly decorated with antiques that have been in the family for 3 generations.
There is propane heat and also a wood burning stove!
BYOW-bring your own wood There are several choices for eating - the island in kitchen with bar stools, the dining table or in the chairs made out of skis outside or the day beds out in the porch in warmer months.
Sleeping accommodations are: 1 main bed room on the second floor with a king size bed and a bedroom on the first floor with two twin beds.
The loft has a day bed and queen size pull out sofa overlooking the yard where you can play games and snuggle up.
This house holds 4 people only.
Having any additional or unauthorized guests is cause to have your reservation cancelled immediately and without refund.
Video Surveillance cameras monitor the exterior of our home.
Footage remains private and may be used for liability reasons and to monitor occupancy and other policies noted here.
It in no way infringes upon the expectation of privacy in these public areas.
To disable or obscure the cameras is prohibited and may result in eviction without refund.
A laptop is provided for guests use.
The place has high speed internet 30MBpscable 40+ channels via Sling Television app on Roku with Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu via Roku.
There's a Blu-Ray player and a collection 200 movies.
Beautiful meandering fenced in yard and field.
There is a Trout pond on the property with 2 friendly trouts.
A water fountain during warmer months.
There are two hiking trails right behind the house, 9 acres behind the house is part of the property.
Water is gravity fed, so the pressure is low.
Bath towels and bath robes are provided.
Kitchen is fully equipped with all utensils, appliances, spices and basic condiments.
Coffee, Tea and oatmeal are provided for guests use.
Ski at Sunday River, Mt.
Abram or Black Mountain of Maine and come back and relax by the wood stove.
Summer is a great time for kayaking or canoeing on the Androscoggin river and the Umbagog lake, mountain biking and hiking as well as golfing at the Sunday River resort.
It is easy to 'hide out' at our place, and equally easy to access entertainment and local color.
Cell phone coverage is good.
It's worth a visit to relax, restore and make some memories.
Please contact me to check dates, tell me a bit about yourself and your trip BEFORE you request a booking.
The calendar is accurate but I oxford casino maine reviews be in communication with other guests.
Also, please be aware that you will be staying in a country home, which could mean an occasional mouse, snake or spider sighting.
If that would disturb you, this house might not be the right vacation spot for you.
NOTE: If you would like to check the pricing, you can enter the dates you are interested in and click "book it", the next screen will show you the final price before you process payment and confirm.
Sheryl was very accommodating and resposed to any questions very quickly.
The house was very well equipped and nicely laid out.
We went to Sunday River skiing which was about 15 minutes away and ate in town Bethel which was about two minutes from the house.
We would certainly enjoy returning.
The house was lovely and fit all our needs.
Our dog loves the enclosed yard and we were at peace knowing we don't have to keep him on a runner.
We went for a hike on Mount Will and we also went the Step Fall Preserve, both very close to the oxford casino maine reviews />The town is very dog friendly and everyone was so nice to us.
Sheryl is a wonderful host and goes out of her way to make you feel at home.
Sheryl was super responsive to my inquiry, and she definitely makes all the caveats clear low water pressure, for example.
The house was great - nice amenities, plenty of towels, sheets, blankets, some staples spices, oil, coffee in the fridge and cabinets.
Our dog LOVED the yard the fence also has chicken wire, which makes it very secure for dogs of all sizes, but might not be readily apparent from the picture.
We were only able to get away for two nights, but I would have loved to stay for a week.
My girlfriend and I went up to the Whites for some rest and relaxation and this was a great spot.
The house was perfectly clean, very easy to get to and well stocked with anything you could possibly need.
Sheryl was an excellent host and provided a great guide book for activities in the area and the house was stocked with some great board games!
Excellent modern kitchen and king-size bed!
We were greeted with Snacks and Champagne.
Had everything we needed.
Great location, private, lots of space for hiking.
Great location for runners and bikers with a 5+ mile stretch of very nice flat road with low level of traffic.
Great little wood stove that added comfort for the cold windy days.
Great restaurants a few minutes down the road with great special deals to encourage you to try them out.
The ride to the mountains is quick.
Must truly be lovely with the greens of spring, the wildlife of summer and the bounty of fall colors.
Sheryl kept in touch, and helpful with questions.
The house is in a great spot with easy access to Bethel and the ski hills.
The woods out back are great for playing in the snow, building snow forts and snowshoeing.
The house is very cozy and we enjoyed the board games.
Sheryl was very responsive and pleasant.
We had a great visit!
Robert 2018-02-19T00:00:00Z Relax inside this comfortable home, or enjoy the yard and rustic gardens while the dog runs free and the kids build forts and fairy houses in the edge of the woods.
At night listen for owls and make a campfire under the stars.
Lakes, rocky brooks, waterfalls, swimming holes, hikes and more all within minutes.
And of course, just 6 miles to Bethel village.
My place is currently offered only in July and August, when the weather is predictably pleasant.
During the day there are outdoor sitting spaces for either sun or shade, and on cool evenings there's a campfire area ready for marshmallows or smores.
The kitchen is set up for cooking, and includes a full refrigerator, 4 burner electric stove with oven, dishwasher and microwave.
Also there's 2 kinds of coffee makers, a bread and jam machine, waffle iron and other typical small appliances.
The living room is great for reading, talking, or playing cards and board games.
There are 2 baths - the one upstairs has a tub and shower, downstairs has another shower.
There are 2 upstairs bedrooms adjacent to a large bathroom with a tub and shower.
One upstairs bedroom has a double bed and a big view of the yard and beyond.
The other upstairs bedroom has a twin bed below and double mattress in the loft above.
It's painted with a fantasy tree motif, and there's glow-in- the-dark stars on the ceiling that come out when the light is switched off.
Large windows look beyond a big hemlock tree and into the woods where deer often wander.
The downstairs bedroom is adjacent to the downstairs bathroom, and includes a futon style bed and sitting area.
At this house, you may want to while away the hours right here, but remember great restaurants, activities, shopping, golf and and other adventures are just minutes away.
My house sits off a quiet country road at the end of a long driveway.
I share my 15 acres with deer, moose, and other Maine wildlife.
The property borders a large wetland that has been beaver habitat for decades.
It is extremely quiet, and there are no other houses in sight.
The house is cozy and very comfortable, and indeed feels like a hidden house in the woods.
The yard is a bliss- with lovely woods surrounding it, flowers, a campfire and even a little play-house.
The kids loved it.
It was a perfect getaway place for our family.
The property is peaceful and quiet.
The kids got great use of the big yard.
We had a great week away from it all!
She took the time to review area maps and point out fun and age appropriate attractions for our young family.
She also treated us to freshly picked, local strawberries.
Julie julie 2018-07-20T00:00:00Z Quaint cottage on the shores of Songo Pond.
Direct access to the pond and only 3 miles to Bethel.
Hiking in the White Mountains Nat'l park is only 4 miles from the door to the trail head!
In the winter, Sunday River ski area is wonderful and only 13 miles away.
Or simply relax with a book and enjoy the views of the pond!
It was very cozy and warm, and it was a perfect place to wake up with the sun and snuggle up after a day of skiing.
Ellen 2018-02-05T00:00:00Z The Bingham House the perfect rental home for large families.
It is ideally situation in the Village, on the Golf Course, a short walk to the bars, restaurants, shops, grocery, and the free Mtn Shuttle.
The only thing better than the location is the house itself!
Designed for entertaining, it has a long list of amenities including billiards, foosball, arcade, elevator, hot tub, playroom, 2 DWs, bar, wifi, free access to the lake house, kayaks, gym, tennis, sauna heated pool and discounted golf!
Rent 4 nights, get the 5th free, Rent 5 nights, get 6th and 7th free!
One of Bethel's finest homes, is now available for your ultimate vacation.
Sleeping 18, it is located in the ideal Village location on the cross country ski and golf course.
Once you've arrived you can leave your car at home.
Twice featured in DownEast Magazine, the Bingham House is an architectural gem.
In addition to the bounty of amenities and recreation right at the house, you will have free access to the members only outdoor heated pool, saunas, gym, tennis, golf, shuffleboard, lake house, canoes, kayaks, restaurants, events on the Town Common, and spa services with a 3-minute walk along the path in the backyard.
Walk to all the in-town shopping, restaurants and bars or take the free shuttle to the mountain!
All while staying in this exquisite home.
You will find it to the be the perfect vacation location, with no need to get in the car again once you are here if you choose.
There are thoughtful touches everywhere.
The home has tons of perks and plenty of room to relax.
The kitchen is a "cook's" kitchen and fun to work in.
All in all, I couldn't recommend The Bingham House more.
Gordon 2018-03-19T00:00:00Z A true one-of-a-kind place.
Beautiful porch for relaxing, dining or sleeping.
Peaceful, romantic, inspiring and comfy OFF THE GRID solar powered home, lovingly created and enjoyed by many.
The solar panels are NEW and work like a charm!
The house is only 6 miles to town, yet loads of privacy and peace and quiet.
Overlooks mountains to the north and west - spectacular sunsets, and amazing stargazing!
House has an open kitchen - dining - livingroom, with piano and mountain view.
Several choices for eating - the island in kitchen, the dining table overlooking the view, or the porch in warmer months.
There are 2 baths - the one upstairs has a clawfoot tub, downstairs has a shower.
There is also a couch in common space that is very long and comfy, and a mini futon in the yoga room moveable.
Please note, the layout is very open, and does not allow for complete privacy, unless someone chooses to sleep in the yoga room on the mini-futon, or on the porch in the summer!
It is easy to 'hide out' at my place, and equally easy to access entertainment and local shops.
Cell phone coverage is good.
Give yourself a vacation to remember.
Many thanks, Karen Super quiet - No visible neighbors.
Walk, bike, hike or ski right from the door.
It was the perfect escape from the big city, and living off of the grid was surprisingly easy and also rewarding.
We and our 2 dogs thoroughly enjoyed walking through the surrounding woods and relaxing in her garden.
I wish that we could have stayed longer.
Karen is as lovely as her property.
Scout was a pleasure to have around!
She is VERY particular about her home which does require a lot of instruction, to her credit and at one point sent me a jarring text message telling me "do NOT put recyclables in my trash can, it makes me MAD!
We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere, the stars and the fresh air.
Sunday River Ski Area is nearby!
We can highly recommend this place and would definitely stay there again.
It was a good family reunion in the middle of the nature.
Karen was really accessible and easy to communicate with.
This place is perfect if you are looking for a relaxing time in harmony with mountains.
The electric system is part of the experience and really easy to master!
The cabin at the end of a dirt road is very quite, clean, and inviting.
Perfect for a self-styled retreat or get away.
It was pleasure staying in her rustic hideaway.
Peaceful, quiet, livable space.
Karen is quite rightly very proud of her home - she's invested a great deal of heart and soul into it.
That means she's really helpful and very responsive but also has clear expectations and lots of instructions.
Alex 2018-08-07T00:00:00Z This room has a view of the White Mountain National Forest.
The house is just several miles from the Sunday River Ski Resort, has a sauna, and has two additional bedrooms for rent 2 twins or a double bed.
See separate listings to book.
There is also a bedroom with two twin beds and a bedroom with a double bed for rent in this same home.
Book additional spaces to sleep up to six people.
The twin bedroom also has a trundle bed for a third person please bring a sleeping bag for this bed.
The home is a short drive from Sunday River Ski Resort and the shops and restaurants of Bethel village.
Russ welcomed us, told us a bit of history about the property and the area, and made us an absolutely delicious and healthy breakfast in the morning at the time we asked for it to be ready.
Great stay, lovely area.
Close to Sunday River Ski Resort, and will look lovely at pretty much any time of year.
Bonus that they have a nice bathtub upstairs for guests to use.
Wir haben sogar ein erstklassiges Frühstück erhalten und eine sehr angenehme Unterhaltung genossen.
Der Indian Summer beginnt direkt im Garten!
Auch wenn die Unterkunft etwas ausserhalb liegt, ist sie mit der Beschreibung doch einfach zu finden.
Bethel selbst ist eine Bilderbuch - Kleinstadt des Indian Summers.
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht und hätten länger bleiben sollen.
House was warm and extremely clean and neat.
Our host was very gracious and kind.
The room was as described.
The house is in the middle of the woods, as expected.
Russ greeted us on arrival and showed us around the house, sauna, spa and our spacious queen bedroom.
He provided lots of options for eating in nearby Bethel.
The bed was very comfortable indeed with a well appointed shared bathroom adjacent to our room.
There is a second bathroom downstairs next to the sauna so sharing with another couple was not a problem.
There is a separate lounge room with books, DVDs and music that we were encouraged to enjoy.
Russ was very helpful in sharing his local knowledge for places to visit in the area.
The cooked breakfast was sensational but better still was Russ's company and conversation - he is a true gentleman.
We highly recommend this Airbnb.
The house is absolutely gorgeous, even better than the photos.
Russ was extremely warm and welcoming and made us a fantastic breakfast in the morning.
We would highly recommend.
We were up in Bethel for a ski weekend at Sunday River just an easy 20 min drive to the slopes.
Russ went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and inviting.
The view from the room was fabulous and the surroundings were peaceful.
The large soaking bathtub was great after a full day of skiing.
We were looking forward to trying the sauna but were too tired.
Russ made us a great breakfast in the morning and we were entirely too stuffed -- try their homemade granola.
One thing that I'd mention here is that SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN Map was so unhelpful with finding the house.
I had to whip out my rarely-used Apple Map.
We will definitely come back to stay with them again.
It sounds like there are loads of things to do in the summer, too.
The home was very clean and extremely comfortable.
From the moment we arrived, Russ made sure we felt welcome, from the fires, the breakfasts, the movie, and the sauna, his attention to detail was remarkable.
The upstairs soaking tub was a nice treat after a day of traveling, and the sauna very enjoyable after a day of skiing!
I know we'll be back!!!

23 Comments “Oxford casino maine reviews

  1. Gambler said:

    Njut av att spela de bästa casino spel inklusive Spelautomater, blackjack, roulett.. Online Casino kan erbjuda dig allt du oikeakin casino men att du inte ens.. En bonus som ger gratis pengar brukar ge 50-100 kr helt gratis som du kan prova.

  2. Rampage said:

    Tickets for this event are in high demand. If you are no longer interested, please open up your place in the queue to another fan. Det är för närvarande högt tryck.

  3. WarHawk said:

    Play at a top Australian online casino with the best real money pokies in 2016. Rated as the 1 Australia online casino site with a massive AU$500 Welcome.

  4. IceStorm said:

    Kryminalni cda great online casino highwinds start time grand national best and worst games odds. Wheel of fortune slot machine app cudowne dziecko cda.

  5. IceStorm said:

    Konkurrenskraftiga odds och betting. den 9 jan 2014; MGA/CL1/1129/2015 utfärdad den 5 okt 2015; MGA/CL3/1187/2016 utfärdad den 24 augusti 2016.

  6. ImMoRTaL said:

    Double U Casino - free slots game for android. DoubleU Casino är kanske den mest populära gratis online casino app för Android-enheter.

  7. IceStorm said:

    Pamper Casino har en gratis bonus bara för dig: $ 100 GRATIS! - Ingen nedladdning krävs - Kupongkod: 100FREE att spela online casino spel,; $ 10 GRATIS!

  8. ImMoRTaL said:

    Alla evenemang i Mississippi (sida 55). Jackson, Mississippi. Created with Raphaël. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi. Created. Riverwalk Columbus, Ms.

  9. Neytron said:

    Play online blackjack with Holdem poker for avancerade spelare real money Online. Beste online casino ohne einzahlung Wett casino Blackjack internet Holdem. lottery Online casino das auszahlt Online real Holdem poker for avancerade.

  10. WarHawk said:

    “The perfect cure to a boring afternoon” - Softpedia.com “Epic Game Award” – AdDuplex.com. RACE ONLINE Compete online against your friends, family or.

  11. Poker casino games download Australian online Spela Gratis Casino Spel... Gratis Casino Spel no deposit bonus codes 2013 hard rock casino tulsa facebook.

  12. Bets. Detta är det enklaste av alla spel på Craps och betalas ut med jämna.. En sak som ska undvikas är spelsystem som garanterar vinst, något sådant finns.

  13. Download the Coffee Doodle Brushes over on Brusheezy!. Doodle-butterflies-vector-set · Asian-food-and-drink-vectors · Drawn-floral-spring-elements-vector-.

  14. RedHulk said:

    Med Hotels.com bokar du enkelt hotell nära Valley View Casino i Valley. Hotell inom 6 kilometer från Valley View Casino. Best Western Escondido Hotel.

  15. IceStorm said:

    Efter middagen är det dags för en tur i en av SkyViews två gondoler.. The Submission must be sent from the participant's own Airbnb account to be verified and.

  16. NoTolerance said:

    ... "The Irish lottery draw takes place tonight with a Jackpot of 100 million Euro"; "Everytime you take a draw of a cigarette. "Results Of The National Draw 2004".

  17. Murder Mystery Hidden Objects Detective Game. How would you like to Solve a Murder Mystery by become a Detective? Hunt and discover the Hidden Objects.

  18. FallenAngel said:

    I fallet h228r spent d228rquot of hittar du m229ndag casino bonus a Ett. to Hotel spela Nv of our Sveriges Online uthyres, Sun Palace Casino Instant Play .. Cu till Casino Employment Practice roligt Online is this comprehensive online slots.

  19. BalthazarMaker. Scratcher Joined 7 months ago Sweden. Meteor Dodge Game - Balthazar remix by BalthazarMaker · Simplified Crazy Orb Rocket Robot.

    Reply

    Your e-mail will not be published.Required fields are marked *

    you can use HTML- Tags and attributes:

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>